Akita:

Of Rams Raspel Kensha (FCI)

Stefanie Raspel
Woorteweg 3, 46354 Südlohn
Tel.: 02862/415627, Mobil: 0178/5546390
Fax: 02862/415627

info@team-akita-inu.de

Of Subarashii Ken (FCI)

Martina Echterhoff
Johannisbergstr. 40, 44227 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231/7960025

akitainu@gmx.de


Happy Kuma (FCI)

Nancy van Oeffelt
Peter van de Flierdtstrasse 74, 47551 Bedburg Hau
Tel.: 02821/898497

info@fancydesire.nl


Alaskan Malamute

Arctic Dangers (FCI)

Christoph Böckmann
Hoester Weg 26, 59320 Ennigerloh
Tel.: 02524/6549777, Mobil: 0176/61411572

info.arctic-dangers@gmx.de

NO DIVAS (FCI)

Florian Schlicht
Bahnhofstraße 77, 54531 Pantenburg
Tel.: 06572/7099963, Mobil: 0176/38503713

no-divas@gmx.de

Toolik’s (FCI)

Josefine Munke
Roncallistraße 34, 53123 Bonn
Mobil: 0152/29903255

info@toolik.de

Wilddog vom Kalbecker Forst (FCI)

Detlef Wilde
Kalbeck 11, 47652 Weeze
Mobil: 0152/03204190

info@hundezentrumwilddog.de


Grönlandhund

Of Indian Valley (FCI)

Bernd Sauerhöfer
Luitpoldstraße 1, 67459 Böhl-Iggelheim
Tel.: 06324/64009

indian-valleybc@web.de


Islandhund

Aus Vinkona (FCI)

Manuela Dossinger
Thurn- und Taxisstraße 23, 68794 Oberhausen-Rheinhausen
Tel.: 07254/72796, Mobil: 0170/2337369

manuela.dossinger@web.de

Fra Eyjaeldis (FCI)

Claudia Jost
An den Schlothen 54, 40885 Ratingen
Tel.: 02054/1226539

islandhunde-fra-eyjaeldis@outlook.de

Fra Klettakoti (FCI)

Susanne Schütte
Im Mühlental 12, 58642 Iserlohn
Tel.: 02374/914246

susanne-schuette@t-online.de

Fra Vestum (FCI)

Claudia Behnisch-Hartz
Gräfinthaler Straße 63, 66130 Saarbrücken
Tel.: 06893/4752, Mobil: 0170/4135865

cbehnischh@web.de

Nordic Gold (FCI)

Hubert Beckmann
Unterlipperstraße 62, 45731 Waltrop
Tel.: 02309/75109

nordicgold@t-online.de

Steinunn´s (FCI)

Kirsten Hofmann
Schoppenhegge 11, 49565 Bramsche
Tel.: 05468/91040, Mobil: 0160/90611632
Fax: 05468/91041

kirsten.hofmann@gmx.net

vom Sturmwald (FCI)

Thomas Gregor
Hauptstraße 36, 75305 Neuenbürg
Tel.: 07082/4289174

mnitg@web.de

vom Torfajökull (FCI)

Sabine Apelt-Juretzka
Siegfried-Leopoldstraße 19, 53225 Bonn
Tel.: 0228/5366988

s.apelt@islandhunde-rheinland.de

von der Steinbrücksmühle (FCI)

Norbert Stelzer
Steinbrücksmühle 2, 56457 Wengenroth
Tel.: 02663/9146503

norbertchrissi@gmx.de


Lapinkoira

Long Live Dream (FCI)

Maria Rühmann
Hauptstraße 41, 56829 Kail
Tel.: 02672/7124

m.ruehmann@yahoo.de

Tammikoira´s (FCI)

Andrea Schweitzer
Hankerstr. 22, 57223 Kreuztal
Tel.: 02732/6077794

schweitzer.eichen@gmail.com


Samojede

Dream From Russia (FCI)

Erika Riesch
Epgerter Straße 13, 53547 Breitscheid-Dasbach
Tel.: 02638/946601
Fax: 02244/7739

dreamfromrussia@aol.com

Kaneeli Karhu (FCI)

Heike Feigenspan
Auf der Kling 37, 66954 Pirmasens
Tel.: 06331/5089753

heike.feigenspan@web.de

Snowwhite Pohlabear’s (FCI)

Michaela Pohla
Bertha-von-Suttner-Straße 59, 46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861/601608, Mobil: 0151/64310208

snowwhite-pohlabears@gmx.de

of Quin Dir (FCI)

Albert Wirth
Neustr. 6, 67729 Sippersfeld
Tel.: 06357/5306

wirth62@gmx.de

Of Smiling Snow Star (FCI)

Freya Ruppert
Wiesenhang 5, 53604 Bad Honnef
Tel.: 02224/820560
Fax: 02224/820562

freya@samojeden.info

von Höllinghofen (FCI)

Torben Keute
Am Dorfbrunnen 8, 59757 Arnsberg

t.keute@gmx.de

Vom Hainich Wald (FCI)

Sybille Noll
Brunnenstrasse 5, 99820 Hörselberg – Hainich OT – Craula
Mobil: 01573/5225007

dana.enja@gmx.de

White House Of Hope (FCI)

Doris Weinreis
Ütgenbacherstraße 23, 53567 Asbach OT Krankel
Tel.: 02683/948813, Mobil: 0177/8224972
Fax: 02683/9398460

white-house-of-hope@t-online.de

Witanis Diamonds (FCI)

Kim Ball
Bad Sodener Straße 5, 63128 Dietzenbach
Tel.: 06074/7289584, Mobil: 0151/12393516

kimbally@hotmail.de


Schwarzer Norwegischer Elchhund

Vom Hundeparadies Eifel (FCI)

Rita Knauf-Brang
Kölner Straße 77, 54584 Jünkerath
Tel.: 06597/961040, Mobil: 0177/4931199

info@schwarze-elchhunde.de


Siberian Husky

Duchess of Carpathia´s (FCI)

Müberra Avci
Mobil: 0162/6155731

avci2008@live.de

Hightower’s (FCI)

Guido Schäfer
Koblenzer Straße 4d, 56759 Kaisersesch
Tel.: 02653/911264, Mobil: 0170/1889779
Fax: 02653/911265

hightowers@t-online.de

Jenna’s (FCI)

Michael Schnupp
Freiheit 19a, 53721 Siegburg
Tel.: 02241/1270638

info@jennas-siberian-huskys.de

Red Snowdevils (FCI)

Petra Jessen
Rullboomsweg 1, 26532 Großheide
Tel.: 04936/9129270

petra@red-snowdevils.de

Riverjunction´s (FCI)

Anja Becker
In der Stier 1, 56295 Lonnig
Tel.: 02625/958778

anja@riverjunctions.de

Snow Hunter’s (FCI)

Silvia Bohlender
In der Au 5, 63820 Elsenfeld
Tel.: 06022/71139, Mobil: 0170/1277177

silvia.bohlender@t-online.de

Vom Wolfstor (FCI)

Kurt Radschun
Wolfbergweg 16, 47509 Rheurdt
Tel.: 02845/3099133, Mobil: 0152/29099822

peko1407@gmx.de


Shiba

Egao No Yashiki (FCI)

Silvia Schmidt
Elisabethstraße 8, 45661 Recklinghausen
Tel.: 02361/656403, Mobil: 0151/42517338
Fax: 02361/656407

shiba-inu@t-online.de

Of Duke’s Oak (FCI)

Rainer Falk
Barenberg 18, 54316 Pluwig-Geizenburg
Tel.: 06588/988935

shiba.falk@t-online.de

Tarukishiro (FCI)

Karen Lemkemeyer
Binnenkamp 31, 33739 Bielefeld
Tel.: 05206/969045, Mobil: 01577/3367367

info@tarukishiro.de